Events / Pro Bono

Pro Bono


Participation is open only to FPA members, and CFP® professionals in good standing with the CFP Board.

Questions? Contact Jamie Rugg, CFP® by Email, or at (818) 340-0157.



FULL
18
Apr
ProBono: Financial Counseling Sessions with the public (Los Angeles Public Library Financial Literacy Day)
Saturday | April 18, 2020 : 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.

Location: Central Public Library (downtown)
630 W 5th St, Los Angeles, CA 90071

This event will be postponed.
Seeking 6 CFPs for 1:1 Financial Counseling Sessions with the public (Los Angeles Public Library Financial Literacy Day) Must be a FPA member to participate.
 

Check Back 90 Days Prior
17
Oct
ProBono: Financial Planning Day
Saturday | October 17, 2020 : 10:30 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Location: Central Public Library (downtown)
630 W 5th St, Los Angeles, CA 90071

See more details
 


Participation is open only to FPA members, and CFP® professionals in good standing with the CFP Board.

Questions? Contact Jamie Rugg, CFP® by Email, or at (818) 340-0157.
Upcoming Events:

21
May
 
Monthly meeting
Thursday | May 21, 2020 12:45 P.M.
16
Jun
 
FPALA NexGen Happy Hour
Tuesday | June 16, 2020 6:00 P.M.
18
Jun
 
FPALA Mixer
Thursday | June 18, 2020 12:45 P.M.
15
Jul
 
FPALA NexGen Study Group
Wednesday | July 15, 2020 12:45 P.M.
23
Jul
 
FPALA Mixer w/Education
Thursday | July 23, 2020 6:00 P.M.
13
Aug
 
FPALA NexGen Study Group LMU
Thursday | August 13, 2020 12:45 P.M.
20
Aug
 
FPALA Education Event
Thursday | August 20, 2020 12:45 P.M.
10
Sep
 
FPALA New Members And Board Opportunities Networking Breakfast
Thursday | September 10, 2020 8:30 A.M.
24
Sep
 
FPALA NexGen Happy Hour w/CalCPA Alliance
Thursday | September 24, 2020 6:00 P.M.
View Calendar >>
 

FPA LA On Twitter

Contact FPA LA

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510

(818) 558-3908
©2020 FPA Los Angeles. All Rights Reserved