Events / Event Info

Event Details

"FPALA Allied Professional Mixer at Javier's"
Event Details
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Program: 6:00 P.M. - Adjourn: 7:30 P.M.
Javier's
Westfield Century City 10250 Santa Monica Blvd. #1005 Los Angeles, CA 90067
(818) 558-3908
Please see registration instructions in Event Details.

Share Meeting on:
   
Add to my calendar:
 
 
Cost
 pre-registeredAt the Door
Member $35 $45
Non Member $35 $45
 

Event Schedule:

Event Details:
CANCELLED Will be rescheduled after Meetup restrictions are lifted.
Joint Chapter Event: Allied Professional Mixer

Join us for our Networking Happy Hour filled with terrific Allied Professionals, CPAs and Attorneys for great drinks and good laughs!

FPALA would like to thank our November Sponsors:


 
Please see registration instructions in Event Details.


Please note: Reservations for the meetings must be made in writing and cannot be taken over the phone. You can either print the reservation form and fax it to the office or register online. Cancellations must be made 72 hours in advance to avoid being charged.

Please call the FPALA office at (818) 558-3908 with questions
Upcoming Events:

21
May
 
Monthly meeting
Thursday | May 21, 2020 12:45 P.M.
16
Jun
 
FPALA NexGen Happy Hour
Tuesday | June 16, 2020 6:00 P.M.
18
Jun
 
FPALA Mixer
Thursday | June 18, 2020 12:45 P.M.
15
Jul
 
FPALA NexGen Study Group
Wednesday | July 15, 2020 12:45 P.M.
23
Jul
 
FPALA Mixer w/Education
Thursday | July 23, 2020 6:00 P.M.
13
Aug
 
FPALA NexGen Study Group LMU
Thursday | August 13, 2020 12:45 P.M.
20
Aug
 
FPALA Education Event
Thursday | August 20, 2020 12:45 P.M.
10
Sep
 
FPALA New Members And Board Opportunities Networking Breakfast
Thursday | September 10, 2020 8:30 A.M.
24
Sep
 
FPALA NexGen Happy Hour w/CalCPA Alliance
Thursday | September 24, 2020 6:00 P.M.
View Calendar >>
 

FPA LA On Twitter

Contact FPA LA

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510

(818) 558-3908
©2020 FPA Los Angeles. All Rights Reserved